la Biennale di Venezia
Visual Top Art EN (new)

Art


Meetings on Art


Marco Paolini – FÉN
A series of conversations, recount and meetings with Marco Paolini
 Wednesday 29 May 2013, 4 pm
 Saturday 1 June 2013, 4 pm
 Friday 7 June 2013, 4 am
 Tuesday 18 June 2013, 4 am
 Saturday 29 June 2013, 11 am
 Sunday 7 July 2013, 11 am
 Thursday 18 July 2013, 11 am
 Tuesday 30 July 2013, 11 am
 Tuesday 6 August 2013, 4 pm
 Sunday 18 August 2013, 11 am
 Thursday 29 August 2013, 11 am
 Saturday 7 September 2013, 11 am
 Friday 4 October 2013, 11 am
 
“Interview with Maria Lassnig”
Director: Jacqueline Kaess-Farquet
Giardini, ASAC Library at Central Pavilion
Friday, October 11th, 3 pm
 
“Around Marisa. The works, friends and words of Marisa Merz”
A film by Simona Confalonieri
Director: Azalea Seratoni
Giardini, ASAC Library at Central Pavilion
Saturday, October 12th, 3 pm
 
“Image-Worlds”
Anthropology of images and history of art
Hans Belting, Georges Didi-Huberman, Andrea Pinotti
Arsenale, Teatro Piccolo
Wednesday, October 23rd, 5 pm
 
“Existence is elsewhere”
The myths of the outsider
Lynn Cooke, Ralph Rugoff
Arsenale, Teatro Piccolo
Saturday, November 2nd, 5 pm
 
2nd International Conference “Archives and Exhibitions”
Arsenale, Teatro Piccolo
Friday, November 15th, from 10:30 am to 6 pm
Saturday, November 16th, from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
 
“Museums and Biennales”
Arsenale, Teatro Piccolo
Sunday, November 24th, at 2 pm