Close

la Biennale di Venezia
Main Visual Sezione Cinema EN (new)

Cinema

66th Venice International Film Festival

Director Marco Müller

2 > 12 September 2009

Screenings Schedule

The screenings schedule for the public extended over 11 days, from Wednesday 2nd to Saturday 12th September 2009.
The pre-opening of the 66th Festival took place on Tuesday 1 September in Venice (9 p.m., Arena di Campo San Polo) with the screening of Mario Monicelli's La grande guerra (The Great War, 1959).
View the screenings schedule in PDF format.


66th Venice International Film Festival
Screenings schedule for the public

Wednesday 2 September

Thursday 3 September

Friday 4 September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

Monday 7 September

Tuesday 8 September

Wednesday 9 September

Thursday 10 September

Friday 11 September

Saturday 12 September