la Biennale di Venezia
Visual Default Mediacenter EN (new)

2011 - Awards Ceremony of Controcampo italiano

2011 - Premiazione Controcampo italiano
The Awards Ceremony of the Controcampo Italiano section. The Jury, presided by Stefano Incerti and comprising Aureliano Amadei and Cristiana Capotondi, assigned the following prizes:
- Controcampo Award (for narrative feature-length films) to Francesco Bruni’s Scialla!
- Controcampo Award (for short films) to Jonas Carpignano’s A Chjàna.
- Controcampo Doc Award (for documentaries) to Pugni chiusi by Fiorella Infascelli.
The Jury also awarded a Special Mention to the documentary Black Block by Carlo Augusto Bachschmidt and to Francesco Di Giacomo for the photography of Pugni chiusi.

See also




Share on Facebook

2011 - Premiazione Controcampo italiano

Follow Me on Pinterest


Follow La Biennale on: