fbpx Biennale Musica 2020 | Quatuor Tana / Neue Vocalsolisten
La Biennale di Venezia

Your are here


Quatuor Tana / Neue Vocalsolisten

Texts:Claude Royet-Journoud, Georges Didi-Huberman, Rainer-Maria Rilke, Georges Bataille
Photo Quatuor Tana:Nicolas Draps
Photo Neue Vocalsolisten:Martin Sigmund
Teatro alle Tese Details


Raphaël Cendo, born in 1975, is the founder of a new aesthetic movement, “Saturationism”, which has revolutionized the way of conceiving and composing music and attracted many young composers. Cendo will present the Italian premiere of Delocazione, a piece composed in 2017 to a mosaic of texts by Claude Royet-Journoud, Georges Didi-Huberman, Rainer-Marie Rilke, and Georges Bataille, with the French quartet Tana and the Neue Vocalsolisten, specialists in contemporary vocal music.

Share this page on

Biennale Musica
Biennale Musica